Maps of Liverpool

Liverpool City covers an area of 306 square kilometres. Liverpool City Council governs 42 suburbs from Greendale in the west to Hammondville in the east. For detailed maps of the Liverpool local government area (LGA) please refer to the links below.

Map of Liverpool and key areas
[pdf format: 574 KB]
Suburbs Map for Liverpool City Council LGA
[A2 size, pdf format 2.6 MB]
Ward Map for Liverpool City Council LGA
[A3 size, pdf format 2.1 MB]

Map of Liverpool Central Business District (CBD)
[Poster size 52 x 77cm, pdf format 1.3MB]

For Heritage Trail see Heritage Culture and Arts page


If you wish to order Liverpool maps please fill out the GIS Map Order Form

For Digital GIS Data requests please fill out the GIS Digital Data Request Form