

TRIM CONTAINER Number 2021/6859 Designated Staff - Redacted Forms

Name	Position	REDACTED TRIM NO (1 July 2020 - 30 June 2021)
Thomas Edwin Jackson	Chief Executive Officer	408211.2021
	General Counsel Manager Governance Legal and	
Jennifer Chenhall	Procurement • Governance Legal & Procurement	408188.2021
Alvin Morales	Deputy General Counsel	408193.2021
Anna Rizos	Manager Customer Experience	408172.2021
Brett Goodridge Craig Donarski	Chief People Officer Director CPAC	408176.2021 408408.2021
Ellen Whittingstall	Internal Ombudsman	408422.2021
David Sharman	Manager Libraries and Museum	408528.2021
Tina Bono	Director Community & Culture	408215.2021
Galavizh Ahmadi Nia	Manager Community Development and Planning	408424.2021
George Georgakis	Manager Council and Executive	408534.2021
George Hampouris	Acting Director City Corporate	408185.2021
George Harb	Manager Information Technology	408425.2021
Hiba Soueid	Manager Corporate Strategy	408429.2021
Darrell Bartletl	Acting Manager City Works	408413.2021
Damien Curtis	Acting Manager City Works	408177.2021
John Milicic	Manager Property	408191.2021
John Morgan	Director Property and Commercial Development	408190.2021
Julie Scott	Manager City Economy	408431.2021
Karyn Worlledge	Acting Manager Children Services	408194.2021
Benny Wong	Manager Infrastructure Delivery	408527.2021
Lina Kakish	Manager City Planning	408434.2021
Craig Lambeth	Manager Community Recreation	408410.2021
Michael Zengovski	Manager City Environment	408200.2021
Nada Mardini	Manager Community Standards	408400.2021
Peter Diplas Raj Autar	Director City Presentation	408203.2021 408533.2021
Shaun Beckley	Director Environment and Infrastructure Manager Infrastructure Planning	408438.2021
Rinas Cook	Manager Infrastructure Planning	408205.2021
David Smith	Director City Economy & Growth	408416.2021
Tim Pasley	Manager Waste and Cleansing	408214.2021
Vishwa Nadan	Chief Finanical Officer	408440.2021
Stephen Dobell-Brown	Community Representative	408439.2021
Michael Mantei	Chairperson	408436.2021
Julie Walsh	Chairperson	407942.2021
David Ryan	Chairperson	408178.2021
Grant Christmas	Chairperson	408427.2021
Fiona Gainsford	Expert Panelist	408399.2021
Jason Perica	Expert Panelist	408430.2021
Linday Fletcher	Expert Panelist	408196.2021
Mary-Lynne Taylor	Expert Panelist	407946.2021
Marjorie Ferguson	Expert Panelist	408435.2021
Donna Rygate	Expert Panelist	408420.2021
Stuart Lindsay McDonald	Expert Panelist	408209.2021
Stephen David Alchin	Expert Panelist	408207.2021
Daryl Hawker	Community Representative	408414.2021 411694.2021
Matthew Taylor Gus Balloot	Community Representative North Ward Councillor	411694.2021 408186.2021
Mazhar Hadid	North Ward Councillor	408199.2021
Nathan Hagarty	North Ward Councillor	407886.2021
Peter Harle	North Ward Councillor	408204.2021
Ali Karnib	North Ward Councillor	408167.2021
Tina Ayyad	South Ward Councillor	408423.2021
Tony Hadchiti	South Ward Councillor	407906.2021
Geoffrey Shelton	South Ward Councillor	408183.2021
Charishma Kaliyanda	South Ward Councillor	407939.2021
Karyn Worlledge	South Ward Councillor	408432.2021
David Taylor	Team Leader Sporting Fields West	408418.2021
Adrian Nesbitt	Manager Communications	408403.2021
Nelson Mu	Team Leader Development Assessmen	408202.2021
Mark Brookfield	Operational Risk and Insurance Coordinator	408198.2021
James Bourachi	Manager Strategic Projects Construction	408187.2021
Chris Van Zyl	Head of Audit Risk and Improvement	408406.2021