Liverpool District Forums

Are you passionate about your local community?

Do you want to engage with Council and residents on matters important to your area?

Come along to the Liverpool District Forums and:

  • Contribute to Council plans and decision-making
  • Share your ideas to help solve local issues
  • Participate in community-led projects
  • Be informed on Council services and operations
Forum District Boundaries

The Forums will be based on the six district boundaries of Liverpool:

Rural District - comprises Badgerys Creek, Bringelly, Greendale, Kemps Creek, Luddenham, Rossmore, Silverdale and Wallacia.

New Release District - comprises Cecil Park, Austral, Middleton Grange, West Hoxton, Cecil Hills, Elizabeth Hills, Len Waters Estate, Hoxton Park, Carnes Hill, Horningsea Park, Leppington, Denham Court and Edmondson Park.

2168 District - comprises Ashcroft, Busby, Cartwright, Green Valley, Heckenberg, Hinchinbrook, Miller and Sadleir.

Established District - comprises Casula, Liverpool (excluding City Centre), Lurnea, Prestons and Warwick Farm.

City Centre District - Liverpool CBD (in accordance with the Liverpool Development Control Plan 2008 - see map to the right of this page)

Eastern District - comprises Chipping Norton, Hammondville, Holsworthy, Moorebank, Voyager Point, Pleasure Point and Wattle Grove.
Each Forum will be presided by a Liverpool Councillor acting as Chairperson.

Light refreshments will be provided.

Click here for dates and details.


Community Development and Planning Team
Liverpool City Council
1300 36 2170