LIVERPOOL CITY COUNCIL

Annual Written Returns

1 July 2019 - 30 June 2020

Name	Position	REDACTED TRIM NO (1 July 2019 - 30 June 2020)
Adam Mcinnes	Civil Enginner	261709.2020
Alvin Morales	Deputy General Counsel	261717.2020
Andrew Jackson	Director Planning Partnership	261718.2020
Andrew Stevenson	Chief Strategy and Engagement Officer	261719.2020
Anna Rizos	Manager Customer Experience	261721.2020
Brett Goodridge	Manager People and Organisational Development	261723.2020
Charles Wiafe	Civil Enginner	261726.2020
Charlotte Cottam	Acting Manager Operational Facilities	261729.2020
Chris Van Zyl	Audit and Risk Coordinator	266073.2020
Craig Donarski	Director CPAC	261737.2020
David Maguire	Internal Ombudsman	266074.2020
David Petrie	Manager City Design and Public Domain	266075.2020
David Sharman	Manager Libraries and Museum	266076.2020
David Smith	Manager Planning and Transport Strategy	261740.2020
Eddie Jackson	Director City Community & Culture	261743.2020
	Project Lead Fifteenth Avenue Smart Transit	
Edward Steane	Cooridor	261744.2020
Emily Tinson	Senior Officer City Innovation	261745.2020
Galavizh Ahmadi Nia	Manager Community Development and Planning	261749.2020
George Georgakis	Manager Council and Executive	261755.2020
George Hampouris	Acting Director City Corporate	261756.2020
George Harb	Manager Information Technology	261759.2020
Hiba Soueid	Manager Corporate Strategy	261765.2020
James Ng	Manager Corporate Projects	261770.2020
Jeya Shanmuganathan	Manager City Works	261779.2020
John Milicic	Manager Property	261780.2020
John Morgan	Director Property and Commercial Development	261784.2020
Julie Scott	Manager City Economy	261786.2020
Karyn Worlledge	Acting Manager Children Services	261789.2020
Kevin Smith	Manager Infrastructure Delivery	261791.2020
Lina Kakish	Manager Development Assessment	261793.2020
Madhu Pudasaini	Manager Technical Support	261795.2020
Mark Westley	Manager Community Recreation	261799.2020

Michael Zengovski	Manager City Environment	261802.2020
Nada Mardini	Manager Community Standards	261804.2020
Peter Patterson	Director City Presentation	261808.2020
Raj Autar	Director Environment and Infrastructure	261811.2020
Shaun Beckley	Manager Infrastructure Planning	261812.2020
Tim Moore	Director City Economy & Growth	261818.2020
Tim Pasley	Manager Waste and Cleansing	261819.2020
Tina Sangiuliano	Special Projects Officer	267970.2020
Vishwa Nadan	Chief Finanical Officer	266080.2020
Stephen Dobell-Brown	Community Representative	266077.2020
Michael Mantei	Chairperson	317228.2020
Julie Walsh	Chairperson	262961.2020
David Ryan	Chairperson	265226.2020
Michael Harrison	Expert Panelist	262969.2020
Fiona Gainsford	Expert Panelist	261746.2020
Jason Perica	Expert Panelist	261773.2020
Grant Christmas	Expert Panelist	265227.2020
Linday Fletcher	Expert Panelist	262963.2020
Mary-Lynne Taylor	Expert Panelist	262964.2020
Marjorie Ferguson	Expert Panelist	261796.2020
Daryl Hawker	Community Representative	262959.2020
Matthew Taylor	Community Representative	262966.2020
Wendy Waller	Mayor	317221.2020
Gus Balloot	North Ward Councillor	261761.2020
Mazhar Hadid	North Ward Councillor	261800.2020
Nathan Hagarty	North Ward Councillor	261807.2020
Peter Harle	North Ward Councillor	321840.2020
Ali Karnib	Deputy Mayor/North Ward Councillor	261716.2020
Tina Ayyad	South Ward Councillor	321844.2020
Tony Hadchiti	South Ward Councillor	317224.2020
Charishma Kaliyanda	South Ward Councillor	265195.2020
Karress Rhodes	South Ward Councillor	317229.2020
Geoff Shelton	South Ward Councillor	261753.2020